top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey

Apps by MyScript

I've been very impressed with apps developed by MyScript. I first discovered MyScript Calculator a few years ago where you can handwrite problems like 2 x (3)^1/3, the app will interpret your handwritting, turn it into text, and calculate the answer. This app does a great job of reading radical expressions, integrals, summations and much more.

When I need to create equations and formulas for exams, worksheets or presentations, I use MyScript MathPad. This app allows me to handwrite any equation, then export it as an image, LaTeX, or MathML. How great!!

Today I just learned about MyScript SmartPad which is similar to my favorite app, Notability by Gingerlabs. This annotation app is FREE, which is obviously a great pricepoint for any teacher or student.


bottom of page