top of page
Search

Itineraries & Stays

Updated: Oct 28, 2022

Planning and logistics take up a lot of my time. I find it fun for the first several hours, but after a while, it can become daunting. I do my best to find great deals while meeting all of my needs for comfort and happiness. If it becomes overwhelming, I circle back to the most memorable options and just book it. Follow your gut, I say.


Where have I been and where am I going?


2022 - At a Glance:

  • January: Panama, Mexico, and Dominican Republic

  • February: Dominican Republic and USA

  • March: Barbados and 3 Caribbean Cruises

  • April: Transatlantic Cruise from USA to Spain and Mediterranean Cruise

  • May: Gran Canaria, Spain (Canary Islands)

  • June: Croatia

  • July: Italy and Greece

  • August: Turkey

  • September: Turkey

  • October: Turkey and Montenegro

  • November: Montenegro and Portugal

  • December: Oman and Thailand


For more travel details from 2019, 2020, and 2021 check out the Itinerary page. To learn about how I choose which countries to go to, click here.


For links to the places I've lived in, check out the Stays page. And my process for finding accommodations can be found here.



431 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page